Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Madison Miller

Madison is an Environmental Attorney with the Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality.

Vice President: Kara Joy McKee

Kara Joy is Executive Director of Kendall Whittier, Inc.

Treasurer: Eric Pollard

Eric is Co-Coordinator of Tulsa Area Clean Cities.

Secretary: Gene Perry

Gene is Policy Director of the Oklahoma Policy Institute.

Directors At-Large

Montelle Clark; Director – OSN Clean Energy Campaign

Earl Hatley; Grand Riverkeeper

Dr. Chad Settle

Isaac Rutel

Board Interns

Jessica Withington

Lisa VanBiber